Ingredients and Allergens

If you are unsure of any of the ingredients and allergens listed for a product, we do not recommend purchasing it.
Alternatively, if you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact us.

Please note not all products are Halal, Gluten Free, Kosher, Vegan.

Please use the search table below to learn more about the individual ingredients and allergens that each restaurant uses in their dish.